Supporting Nonviolence and Social Justice Since 1974.
168 Canal Street, 6th Floor, New York, New York 10013 (212) 533-4335 [email protected]

Board of Directors
(as of March 24, 2017)

James A. Cole
Johanna Fernandez
Carol Kalafatic
Ynestra King
Matt Meyer
Peter Muste
Jill Sternberg
Nina Streich, Treasurer
Robert T. Taylor, Secretary
Martha Thomases, Chair
Diane Tosh, Vice Chair

Susan Kent Cakars (Emeritus)
David McReynolds (Emeritus)

About our Board members

All active board members are independent, voting members. Emeritus members are honored for their past participation and are not voting members of the board.